2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-2
Pct. .882
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 13
Home 5-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 6-1
Matches 17
Kills per set 13.08
Hitting % .208
Assists per set 12.39
Blocks per set 1.82
Service Aces per set 1.64
Digs per set 18.92
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Rains Center W, 3-1 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
  vs. St. Olaf @ La Verne, Calif. L, 0-3 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Rains Center W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
  vs. Augsburg L, 1-3 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Centenary (La.) @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
  vs. Colby-Sawyer @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 3-1 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
  vs. Texas Lutheran W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ Claremont, CA W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Occidental * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. Claremont-M-S * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at La Verne * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Whittier * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Occidental * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Redlands * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Claremont-M-S * 4:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 20 vs. UC Santa Cruz 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 22 vs. La Verne * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Whittier * 4:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Caltech * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event