2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-2-3
Pct. .708
Conf. 3-2-2
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1-2
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .091
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 0.58
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Sat., Aug. 24 vs. Alumni # 7:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 27 at Biola # 3:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 30 at Linfield W, 2-1 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 at Pacific (Ore.) W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 vs. MIT W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Willamette W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Whittier T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 18 at Caltech * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 0-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Cal Lutheran * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Whittier * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 05 at Occidental * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Redlands * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Claremont-M-S * L, 1-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. La Verne * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Caltech * 11:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at La Verne * 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Claremont-M-S * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event