2015 Chapman Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11-2
Pct. .368
Conf. 2-10-2
Pct. .214
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-5-1
Away 0-6-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 19
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.73
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Sat., Aug. 22 vs. Alumni # W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Thu., Sep. 03 vs. Hope Int'l L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 05 vs. Bethesda University W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. Whitworth @ Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 16 at Cal Lutheran * L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 at Occidental * L, 1-4 Final
  Played on Grass Field
Wed., Sep. 23 vs. Whittier * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. La Verne * L, 0-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 vs. Redlands * L, 0-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 at Claremont-M-S * L, 1-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 07 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 vs. Cal Lutheran * L, 0-2 Final
Mon., Oct. 12 vs. UC Santa Cruz W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 vs. Occidental * L, 1-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 at Whittier * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 21 at La Verne * L, 0-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 at Redlands * L, 0-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 vs. Claremont-M-S * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event