2014 Chapman Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9-2
Pct. .474
Conf. 4-8-2
Pct. .357
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3-2
Away 4-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.11
Shot % .119
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 1.32
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Puget Sound @ at Portland, Ore. W, 2-1 Final
  at Lewis & Clark
Sat., Aug. 30 at Lewis & Clark W, 2-1 Final - OT
 
September
Mon., Sep. 01 at George Fox W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 05 at UC Santa Cruz L, 1-3 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 vs. Hardin-Simmons W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 at Redlands * L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Occidental * L, 0-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 24 vs. Whittier * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. La Verne * W, 1-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 vs. Claremont-M-S * L, 1-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 vs. Cal Lutheran * L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. Redlands * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 15 vs. Occidental * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 18 at Whittier * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at La Verne * L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 0-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 at Claremont-M-S * L, 0-2 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Cal Lutheran * W, 1-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event