2008 Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Sat., Aug. 30 at Puget Sound L, 0-1 Final
 
September
Mon., Sep. 01 vs. Whitworth @ Tacoma, Wash. (UPS) L, 0-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 04 vs. Washington (Mo.) W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 09 vs. Cal Lutheran W, 2-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 11 at Pomona-Pitzer L, 1-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Webster W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 14 at Whittier W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 at Claremont-M-S L, 1-5 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. UC Santa Cruz L, 0-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 26 vs. Cal St. East Bay W, 3-2 Final
Mon., Sep. 29 vs. La Sierra L, 0-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 at La Verne L, 0-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 vs. Whittier W, 6-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 at Cal St. San Marcos L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. St. Olaf W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 17 at UC Santa Cruz L, 1-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 18 at Cal St. East Bay L, 1-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 23 at La Sierra W, 2-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 27 vs. Cal Lutheran T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Bold team: Home event