2013 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 20
Goals 301
Assists 98
Goals/ game 15.05
Shots/ game 31.05
Shot % 48.5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
February
Sat., Feb. 09 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 11-8 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 vs. Claremont-M-S * W, 15-14 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Redlands * L, 10-12 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at Whittier * W, 18-8 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Morrisville St. W, 17-7 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Occidental * L, 17-18 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. King's (Pa.) W, 23-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Berry W, 20-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Colorado Col. @ Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 19-8 Final
  at UC Santa Barbara
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Puget Sound W, 22-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Fredonia St. L, 10-13 Final
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. Linfield W, 25-2 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 15-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Claremont-M-S * W, 11-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Redlands * L, 8-15 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Whittier * W, 14-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Occidental * L, 11-16 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 vs. Whittier * W, 17-10 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sat., Apr. 27 at Occidental * W, 13-10 Final
  SCIAC Tournament - Semifinal
 
May
Sat., May. 04 at Redlands * L, 5-10 Final
  SCIAC Championship Tournament Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event