2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. St. Catherine @ Redlands, Calif. 5:00 PM
  Redlands Tip-Off Classic
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Southwestern (Tex.) @ Redlands, Calif. 2:00 PM
  Redlands Tip-Off Classic
Fri., Nov. 22 at George Fox 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 23 at Lewis & Clark 5:00 PM
Mon., Nov. 25 at Warner Pacific 4:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Caltech * 4:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 15 vs. DePauw @ Whittier 3:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 16 vs. Hardin-Simmons @ Whittier 5:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Cal Lutheran * 4:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. Bowdoin 5:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 01 vs. Amherst 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 08 at Occidental * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 at Whittier * 4:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 13 at Claremont-M-S * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. La Verne * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Claremont-M-S * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Occidental * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Whittier * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 vs. Redlands * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at La Verne * 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Caltech * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event