2015-16 Chapman Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Event Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 17 at Redlands Pentathlon 9:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 31 at Pomona-Pitzer Relays TBA
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 at Claremont-M-S, Cal Lutheran FINAL
 
December
Sat., Dec. 05 Biola FINAL
 
January
Fri., Jan. 08 Wayland Baptist FINAL
Sat., Jan. 09 Pomona-Pitzer, Whitman FINAL
Sat., Jan. 16 Mills, La Verne FINAL
Sat., Jan. 23 Caltech, La Verne FINAL
Sat., Jan. 30 at Whittier 11:00 am
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 at Redlands, Occidental 11:00 am
Thu., Feb. 18 at SCIAC Championships FINAL
  La Mirada, Calif.
Fri., Feb. 19 at SCIAC Championships FINAL
  La Mirada, Calif.
Sat., Feb. 20 at SCIAC Championships FINAL
  La Mirada, Calif.
Sun., Feb. 21 at SCIAC Championships FINAL
  La Mirada, Calif.
Fri., Feb. 26 at NCAA Division III Region 2 Diving Championships %
  Grinnell, Iowa
Sat., Feb. 27 at NCAA Division III Region 2 Diving Championships %
  Ginnell, Iowa
% Postseason
Bold: Home event