2008-09 Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Event Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 11 at Pacific Coast Swim Pentathlon # Final
  Cal Baptist
Sat., Oct. 25 at Redlands Invite # Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at La Verne Invite # Final
Sat., Nov. 15 at Redlands Pentathlon # Final
Fri., Nov. 21 at Nike Cup # Final
  Belmont Olympic Pool
Sat., Nov. 22 at Nike Cup # Final
  Belmont Olympic Pool
 
December
Sat., Dec. 06 Whittier/Biola # Final
Fri., Dec. 12 at Cal Lutheran Invite # Final
Sat., Dec. 13 at Cal Lutheran Invite # Final
Sun., Dec. 14 at Cal Lutheran Invite # Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 10 at Cal Baptist/Biola # Final
Sat., Jan. 17 Soka # Final
Fri., Jan. 30 at Caltech/Mills # Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 07 Caltech # Final
Wed., Feb. 18 at Pacific Coast Swim Championships # Final
  Belmont Olympic Pool
Thu., Feb. 19 at Pacific Coast Swim Championships # Final
  Belmont Olympic Pool
Fri., Feb. 20 at Pacific Coast Swim Championships # Final
  Belmont Olympic Pool
Sat., Feb. 21 at Pacific Coast Swim Championships # Final
  Belmont Olympic Pool
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event