Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Wed., Nov. 06 at Vanguard # 7:30 PM
Wed., Nov. 13 at La Sierra # 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ at Puget Sound 6:00 PM
  McArthur Classic
Sat., Nov. 23 at Puget Sound 6:00 PM
  McArthur Classic
Fri., Nov. 29 vs. Me.-Presque Isle 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Dallas 2:00 PM
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. La Sierra 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 13 vs. West Coast Baptist 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Lewis & Clark @ UC Santa Cruz 1:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 22 at UC Santa Cruz 3:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. Bethesda University 5:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 06 at Claremont-M-S * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 08 vs. Occidental * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 at Whittier * 2:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. La Verne * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Redlands * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Caltech * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at Occidental * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Whittier * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at La Verne * 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Caltech * 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 25 vs. Claremont-M-S * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event