2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-6
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Pts per game 76.1
FG % 50.3
3PT % 39.0
FT % 75.8
Reb per game 33.4
Ast per game 10.9
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at UC Irvine # L, 61-89 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. La Sierra W, 71-50 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 at Vanguard L, 71-90 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Menlo W, 87-63 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 vs. Arizona Christian L, 59-71 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 at Redlands * W, 61-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Cal Lutheran * L, 81-84 Final
Fri., Dec. 13 vs. West Coast Baptist W, 90-65 Final
Mon., Dec. 16 vs. Whittier * W, 91-77 Final
Sat., Dec. 21 vs. UC Santa Cruz W, 80-71 Final
Sun., Dec. 22 vs. Pacific Lutheran W, 75-64 Final
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Cornell College W, 83-73 Final
Tue., Dec. 31 vs. Ohio Northern L, 82-86 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 at Claremont-M-S * L, 54-66 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 85-90 Final - 2OT
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. La Verne * W, 65-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Occidental * L, 94-99 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 22 at Cal Lutheran * W, 86-82 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 25 at Caltech * W, 75-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Claremont-M-S * L, 65-66 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Redlands * L, 83-90 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Whittier * W, 78-74 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 12 at Occidental * W, 86-78 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 55-49 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Caltech * W, 89-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at La Verne * W, 68-65 Final
Fri., Feb. 28 at Pomona-Pitzer % W, 69-54 Final
  SCIAC Semifinals
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. Cal Lutheran % W, 79-51 Final
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament Final
Fri., Mar. 07 at Texas-Dallas % L, 70-85 Final
  NCAA First Round
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event