Overall 24-3
Pct. .889
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 10
Home 6-0
Away 13-0
Neutral 5-3
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Thu., Nov. 13 vs. Afghanistan National Team # W, 62-50 Final
Mon., Nov. 17 at Claremont-M-S W, 61-56 Final
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. La Verne W, 63-47 Final
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. St. John's (Minn.) @ Los Angeles, Calif. W, 52-45 Final
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Whitworth @ Pasadena, Calif. (Caltech) L, 47-62 Final
  Caltech/Occidental Thanksgiving Classic
 
December
Thu., Dec. 04 vs. Whitman @ Redlands L, 71-80 Final
Fri., Dec. 05 at Redlands W, 72-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 vs. Cal St. East Bay @ Redlands W, 70-68 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 13 at Caltech W, 74-34 Final
Mon., Dec. 15 vs. Whittier W, 78-70 Final
Thu., Dec. 18 at La Verne W, 84-73 Final
Tue., Dec. 30 at Redlands W, 87-51 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 vs. Swarthmore @ Whittier, CA W, 88-59 Final
Sun., Jan. 04 vs. La Sierra @ Whittier W, 84-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 vs. Occidental W, 61-46 Final
Thu., Jan. 15 vs. La Sierra W, 73-52 Final
Fri., Jan. 23 at La Sierra W, 69-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Dallas @ UC Santa Cruz L, 59-62 Final
Sun., Jan. 25 at UC Santa Cruz W, 81-71 Final
Thu., Jan. 29 at La Sierra W, 78-58 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 05 at West Coast Baptist W, 64-40 Final
Sun., Feb. 08 at UC Santa Cruz W, 55-51 Final
Mon., Feb. 09 at Golden St. Baptist W, 82-37 Final
Thu., Feb. 12 vs. Hope Int'l W, 68-61 Final
Tue., Feb. 17 vs. West Coast Baptist W, 78-62 Final
Thu., Feb. 19 at Vanguard W, 71-58 Final
Thu., Feb. 26 at La Sierra W, 74-48 Final
  DIII Independents Postseason Tournament
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ La Sierra W, 77-59 Final
  DIII Independents Postseason Tournament
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event