2019 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. CBU Tournament @ at Cal Baptist (Riverside,Calif.) 1:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 Toronto 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 27 at Claremont-M-S * 7:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Claremont Convergence @ at Claremont, Calif. 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Claremont Convergence @ at Claremont, Calif. 12:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 03 Mckendree 11:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 06 Occidental * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 at Redlands * 11:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 12 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 14 Connecticut College 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 Cal Lutheran * 11:00 AM
  Austin 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 Macalester 11:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 20 Whittier * 11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 23 Brown 11:30 AM
  at Caltech * 7:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 at La Verne * 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Claremont-M-S * 11:00 AM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Occidental * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Redlands * 11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Cal Lutheran * 11:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 17 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Caltech * 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event