2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 4
Home 8-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 7-1
Matches 27
Kills per set 13.09
Hitting % .227
Assists per set 12.22
Blocks per set 2.03
Service Aces per set 1.65
Digs per set 16.60
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. St. Scholastica @ Pomona, CA W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Salisbury @ La Verne W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Carthage @ Claremont, CA L, 1-3 Final
  vs. Mt. Aloysius @ Claremont, CA W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 Southwestern (Tex.) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Willamette @ Cal Lutheran W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
  vs. Whitman @ Cal Lutheran W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Cal Lutheran W, 3-1 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
  vs. Puget Sound @ Cal Lutheran W, 3-1 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Fri., Sep. 14 Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Occidental * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 at Whittier * L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 UC Santa Cruz W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 at Cal Lutheran * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 La Verne * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 at Claremont-M-S * L, 0-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 at Redlands * L, 1-3 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Occidental * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 Whittier * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 Cal Lutheran * L, 2-3 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 at La Verne * L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Claremont-M-S * L, 2-3 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 at Cal Lutheran % L, 1-3 Final
  SCIAC Semifinals
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event