2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 7-1
Matches 11
Kills per set 13.32
Hitting % .256
Assists per set 12.49
Blocks per set 2.00
Service Aces per set 1.95
Digs per set 16.49
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. St. Scholastica @ Pomona, CA W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Salisbury @ La Verne W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Carthage @ Claremont, CA L, 1-3 Final
  vs. Mt. Aloysius @ Claremont, CA W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 Southwestern (Tex.) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Willamette @ Cal Lutheran W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
  vs. Whitman @ Cal Lutheran W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Cal Lutheran W, 3-1 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
  vs. Puget Sound @ Cal Lutheran W, 3-1 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Fri., Sep. 14 Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Occidental * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 21 at Whittier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 UC Santa Cruz 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 La Verne * 4:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 at Claremont-M-S * 7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 Caltech * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Occidental * 6:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 Whittier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Pomona-Pitzer * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 at La Verne * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Claremont-M-S * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event