2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-12 .538 8-8 .500 Won 4 7-3 4-7 3-2
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
26 11.68 .175 10.86 1.46 1.85 15.56
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Cabrini @ Claremont, Calif. W, 3-1 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
  vs. George Fox @ Claremont, Calif. W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ La Verne, Calif. L, 1-3 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
  vs. Neumann @ La Verne, Calif. W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
Tue., Sep. 06 at University of Antelope Valley W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 at Biola L, 0-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Claremont-M-S * L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Occidental * L, 0-3 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 La Verne * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 at Cal Lutheran * L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Riverside, CA L, 1-3 Final
  La Sierra Classic - Riverside, California
  at La Sierra L, 0-3 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Whittier * L, 1-3 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 La Sierra W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 0-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 at Claremont-M-S * L, 0-3 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 Occidental * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at La Verne * L, 1-3 Final
  Homecoming
Tue., Oct. 18 Cal Lutheran * L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Oberlin W, 3-0 Final
  Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 at Whittier * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 at Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event