2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-3 .000 0-2 .000 Lost 3 0-0 0-3 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 30 at ITA Division III West Regional TBA
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at ITA Division III West Regional TBA
Sun., Oct. 02 at ITA Division III West Regional TBA
 
January
Tue., Jan. 31 at Biola L, 4-5 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 at Cerritos # L, 4-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 0-9 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Claremont-M-S * L, 0-9 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 Chris. Newport 3:00 PM
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Sun., Mar. 12 Hardin-Simmons 9:00 AM
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Mon., Mar. 13 Bowdoin 6:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Irvine, Calif. 7:00 AM
  Racquet Club of Irvine
Fri., Mar. 17 Vassar 11:00 AM
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Colby @ Anaheim Tennis Center 2:00 PM
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Mon., Mar. 20 Principia 11:30 AM
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Sat., Mar. 25 Occidental * 1:00 PM
  Racquet Club of Irvine
Thu., Mar. 30 Whitworth 6:00 PM
  Anaheim Tennis Center
 
April
Fri., Apr. 07 at Whittier * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Redlands * 11:30 AM
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Fri., Apr. 14 at Caltech * 2:00 PM
  Orange Out
Sat., Apr. 22 Cal Lutheran * 10:00 AM
  Costa Mesa Tennis Center
Wed., Apr. 26 at Ojai Tournament TBA
  Ojai
Thu., Apr. 27 at Ojai Tournament TBA
  Ojai
Fri., Apr. 28 at Ojai Tournament TBA
  Ojai
Sat., Apr. 29 at Ojai Tournament TBA
Sun., Apr. 30 at Ojai Tournament TBA
 
May
Fri., May. 05 vs. SCIAC Playoffs @ Redlands TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event