2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.87
Shot % .120
Shots/ game 15.6
GAA 1.58
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 26 at Concordia (CA) # L, 0-3 Final
Mon., Aug. 28 Biola # W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at UC Santa Cruz W, 4-1 Final
  Slugfest
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Whitman @ Santa Cruz, Calif. W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 Emerson W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 at Caltech W, 6-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Alumni # 10:00 AM
Wed., Sep. 13 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 16 Cal Lutheran * L, 1-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Whittier * L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Claremont-M-S * L, 0-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Redlands * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Occidental * L, 2-3 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at La Verne * L, 2-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 0-4 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 at Cal Lutheran * L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Whittier * L, 1-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 Claremont-M-S * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 21 at Redlands * 11:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 25 at Occidental * 7:00 PM
  Played at Jack Kemp Stadium
Sat., Oct. 28 La Verne * 11:00 AM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event