2018 Chapman Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 160
Assists 51
Goals/ game 10.00
Shots/ game 23.4
Shot % 42.7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Wed., Feb. 21 at Redlands * L, 9-10 Final - 2OT
Sat., Feb. 24 Occidental * L, 10-21 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 13-18 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 12-13 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 Rhodes L, 8-17 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 Springfield L, 6-13 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 Stevenson W, 11-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 at Claremont-M-S * L, 9-18 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 Whittier * W, 21-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Redlands * W, 10-5 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 08 Colorado Col. L, 8-18 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Occidental * L, 4-16 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Whittier * W, 19-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 12-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Claremont-M-S * L, 2-21 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Claremont-M-S % L, 6-17 Final
  SCIAC Tournament Semifinal
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event