2017-18 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 18 CA State Intercollegiate
Tue., Sep. 19 CA State Intercollegiate
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 Whittier Tustin Ranch 12:40 PM
Sun., Oct. 08 Embry-Riddle Invitational
Mon., Oct. 09 Embry-Riddle Invitational
Tue., Oct. 10 Embry-Riddle Invitational
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 SCIAC Quad Match Los Serranos North
Sat., Feb. 24 SCIAC #1 * San Bernardino, Calif.
Sun., Feb. 25 SCIAC #1 * San Bernardino, Calif.
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Hope International Black Gold Golf Course
Sun., Mar. 25 Bulldog Invitational Palm Desert, Calif.
Mon., Mar. 26 Bulldog Invitational Palm Desert, Calif.
Tue., Mar. 27 Bulldog Invitational Palm Desert, Calif.
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 SCIAC #2 * Pasadena, Calif.
Sun., Apr. 08 SCIAC #2 * Pasadena, Calif.
Wed., Apr. 18 Hope International Tustin Ranch
Sun., Apr. 22 SCIAC Championships * Chino Hills, Calif.
Mon., Apr. 23 SCIAC Championships * Chino Hills, Calif.
Tue., Apr. 24 SCIAC Championships * Chino Hills, Calif.
* Conference
Bold: Home event