2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
October
Tue., Oct. 30 at Hope Int'l # TBA
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Linfield @ Redlands 5:00 PM
  Redlands Tip-Off Classic
  vs. Illinois Col. @ Redlands 5:00 PM
  Redlands Tip-Off Classic
Fri., Nov. 23 Elmhurst 1:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 28 Occidental * 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Claremont-M-S * 5:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 05 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 Redlands * 2:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 18 vs. Puget Sound @ Honolulu, Hawaii TBA
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. George Fox @ Honolulu, Hawaii 3:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 28 Pitt.-Greensburg vs. Redlands # 2:00 PM
  Winter Classic
  Wis.-La Crosse 4:00 PM
  Winter Classic
Sat., Dec. 29 Wis.-La Crosse vs. Redlands 1:00 PM
  Winter Classic
  Pitt.-Greensburg 3:00 PM
  Winter Classic
Mon., Dec. 31 Amherst vs. Redlands 4:00 PM
  Winter Classic
 
January
Tue., Jan. 01 Amherst 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Whittier * 2:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 07 at La Verne * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at Caltech * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Claremont-M-S * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Whittier * TBA
Wed., Jan. 30 at Occidental * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 05 Caltech * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 at Redlands * 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 La Verne * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event