2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-12 .520 0-0 .000 Won 1 7-4 4-5 2-3
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 66.3 41.3 30.9 64.8 34.2 11.6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ Redlands, Calif. W, 79-73 Final
  Redlands Tournament
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. St. Olaf @ Redlands, Calif. L, 64-68 Final
  Redlands Tip-Off Classic University of Redlands Tournament
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. George Fox @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. L, 57-74 Final
  Posada Royale Thanksgiving Classic Cal Lutheran Tournament
Sun., Nov. 27 vs. Whitworth @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. L, 62-81 Final
  Cal Lutheran Tournament
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 La Verne W, 97-93 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Caltech W, 53-34 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 Redlands W, 71-58 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 at Linfield W, 78-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at George Fox L, 47-81 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Puget Sound W, 72-70 Final
Wed., Dec. 21 Willamette L, 55-57 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Eagle Rock, Calif. W, 66-62 Final
  Tiger/Panther Classic
Sat., Dec. 31 Hiram W, 64-39 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 03 at Redlands W, 55-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 Johns Hopkins L, 65-69 Final - OT
Tue., Jan. 10 Occidental W, 69-59 Final
Mon., Jan. 16 at La Verne W, 96-88 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at UC Santa Cruz L, 56-58 Final
Tue., Jan. 24 at Cal Lutheran L, 59-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Cal St. San Marcos L, 60-66 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 Arizona Christian W, 91-61 Final
Sun., Feb. 05 at Occidental L, 61-63 Final - 2OT
Thu., Feb. 16 Biola L, 58-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Cal St. San Marcos L, 51-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 UC Santa Cruz W, 71-53 Final
Bold: Home event