2018 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Triton Invitational @ at UC San Diego TBA
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. Triton Invitational @ at UC San Diego TBA
Wed., Sep. 05 Golden West College # 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Inland Empire Tournament @ at Redlands 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Aggie Roundup @ at UC Davis TBA
Sun., Sep. 16 vs. Aggie Roundup @ at UC Davis TBA
  vs. Harvard @ Davis, Calif. 9:30 AM
Wed., Sep. 19 at Claremont-M-S * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM
Wed., Sep. 26 Occidental * 7:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Redlands * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 05 vs. Gary Troyer Tournament @ at Claremont, Calif. TBA
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Gary Troyer Tournament @ at Claremont, Calif. TBA
Wed., Oct. 10 Cal Lutheran * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Caltech * 7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 Whittier * 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 18 at La Verne * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Claremont-M-S * 11:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 24 Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 Orange Coast College # 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Occidental * 11:00 AM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Redlands * 11:00 AM
Wed., Nov. 07 at Cal Lutheran * 4:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 Caltech * 11:00 AM
  Air Force 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event