2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-8
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-3
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 30 at ITA Division III West Regional TBA
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at ITA Division III West Regional TBA
Sun., Oct. 02 at ITA Division III West Regional TBA
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 at Cerritos # L, 0-9 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 UC Santa Cruz L, 1-8 Final
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Tue., Feb. 21 at Biola L, 3-6 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 Chris. Newport L, 1-8 Final
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Sat., Mar. 11 Schreiner L, 4-5 Final
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Sun., Mar. 12 Bowdoin L, 0-9 Final
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Mon., Mar. 13 Hardin-Simmons W, 8-1 Final
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Anaheim, Calif. L, 3-6 Final
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Fri., Mar. 17 Vassar L, 4-5 Final
  Anaheim Tennis Center
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Colby @ Anaheim Tennis Center L, 1-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 vs. Williams @ at Claremont, Calif. L, 0-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 1-8 Final
  Costa Mesa Tennis Center
 
April
Fri., Apr. 07 Whittier * L, 0-9 Final
  Costa Mesa Tennis Center
Sat., Apr. 08 at Redlands * L, 0-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 Caltech * W, 5-4 Final
  Costa Mesa Tennis Center
Sat., Apr. 15 Claremont-M-S * L, 1-8 Final
  Costa Mesa Tennis Center
Fri., Apr. 21 at Occidental * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Cal Lutheran * L, 2-7 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. Ojai Tournament @ Ojai TBA
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. Ojai Tournament @ Ojai TBA
Sun., Apr. 30 vs. Ojai Tournament @ Ojai TBA
 
May
Fri., May. 05 at Pomona-Pitzer * % L, 0-5 Final
  SCIAC Tournament
Sat., May. 06 vs. Caltech * @ Claremont, Calif. (CMS) Cancelled
  SCIAC Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event