2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-4-3
Pct. .633
Conf. 8-2-1
Pct. .773
Streak Won 5
Home 4-2-1
Away 4-1-1
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 15
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.73
Shot % .106
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 1.02
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Tue., Aug. 22 at Santa Ana College # W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 26 at Concordia (CA) # L, 1-3 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. Messiah @ at Fredericksburg, Va. L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Methodist @ at Fredericksburg, Va. T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 06 Pomona-Pitzer * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 09 Cal Lutheran * L, 0-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Colorado Col. L, 0-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at La Verne * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Claremont-M-S * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Whittier * W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 at UC Santa Cruz T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 27 at Redlands * L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Caltech * W, 6-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 Occidental * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Caltech * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 Claremont-M-S * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Whittier * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 15 Alumni # 5:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 La Verne * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Pomona-Pitzer * 3:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event