2014 Chapman Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-2 .800 7-0 1.000 Lost 1 3-1 5-1 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
459.2 256.6 202.6 38.6 387.3 139.0 248.3 23.4
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 13 Linfield L, 14-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Whitworth W, 49-34 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Claremont-M-S * W, 33-23 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 58-0 Final
  Homecoming
Sat., Oct. 18 Occidental * W, 59-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Cal Lutheran * W, 45-21 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 La Verne * W, 28-13 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 at Redlands * W, 31-27 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 at Whittier * W, 45-19 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 at Linfield L, 24-55 Final
  NCAA playoffs, first round
* Conference
Bold: Home event