2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Alumni # 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 05 Hope International # 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Piedmont @ Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ Tucson, Ariz. TBA
  vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ at Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. UT-Dallas @ Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Thu., Feb. 14 East Tex. Baptist 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 East Tex. Baptist 12:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 East Tex. Baptist 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 Castleton 3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 at La Verne * 2:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 La Verne * 11:00 AM
  La Verne * 2:30 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Texas Lutheran 1:00 PM
  Texas Lutheran 4:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 10 Centenary (La.) 10:30 AM
Tue., Mar. 12 Ithaca 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 Cal Lutheran * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 at Cal Lutheran * 11:00 AM
  at Cal Lutheran * 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 22 at Redlands * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Redlands * 11:00 AM
  Redlands * 2:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 MIT 7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 29 Occidental * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Occidental * 11:00 AM
  at Occidental * 2:30 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at Whittier * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Whittier * 11:00 AM
  Whittier * 2:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Claremont-M-S * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Claremont-M-S * 11:00 AM
  at Claremont-M-S * 2:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at George Fox 12:00 PM
  at George Fox 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 21 at George Fox 12:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 26 at Pomona-Pitzer * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM
  Pomona-Pitzer * 2:30 PM
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Caltech * 3:00 PM
Sat., May. 04 at Caltech * 11:00 AM
  at Caltech * 2:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event