2016-17 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-2 .750 3-0 1.000 Won 5 2-0 2-0 2-2
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
8 61 .336 .411 .490 6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Alumni # 12:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 09 vs. George Fox @ at Tucson, Ariz. W, 9-5 Final
  Cactus Classic
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. La Verne @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 4-7 Final
  Cactus Classic
  vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 4-10 Final
  Cactus Classic
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Linfield @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 20-19 Final
  Cactus Classic
Sat., Feb. 18 at Redlands * W, 8-7 Final
  at Redlands * W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 Bates W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Redlands * W, 8-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Pomona-Pitzer * 4-1
Bottom of 5th
Sat., Feb. 25 Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM
  Pomona-Pitzer * 2:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 28 Redlands 7:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Concordia (Wis.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 04 Concordia (Wis.) 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 05 Concordia (Wis.) 10:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 07 Kean 7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 10 Whittier * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 11 at Whittier * 11:00 AM
  at Whittier * 2:30 PM
Wed., Mar. 15 Ithaca 2:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 Linfield 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 31 at Cal Lutheran * 3:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Cal Lutheran * 11:00 AM
  Cal Lutheran * 2:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 Caltech * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Caltech * 11:00 AM
  at Caltech * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 Pacific (Ore.) 11:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 14 at Claremont-M-S * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Claremont-M-S * 11:00 AM
  Claremont-M-S * 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 21 La Verne * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at La Verne * 11:00 AM
  at La Verne * 2:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 28 at Occidental * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Occidental * 11:00 AM
  Occidental * 2:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event